Leadership Team

AZGMRS is managed by a Board of Directors consisting of a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and Communications Officer. We also have other various Officer positions to help guide the club's business and activities. All levels work well and cooperate with each other, and welcome membership input and ideas.
All positions are held by non-compensated volunteers.
Gary Hefley
President/Board, 2021
Membership Committee
AESG Officer
Michael Manning
Vice President/Board, 2021
Life Member
AESG Member
Desiree Batiste
Secretary/Board, 2021
Life Member
AESG Member
Chris Guth
Treasurer/Board, 2021
Life Member  
Media Officer
AESG Member
Tim Mrva
Communications Officer/Board, 2021
Membership Officer
AESG Member